中国 管道解决方案供应商: www.epowermetals.com

中国管道解决方案供应商

合金钢管


合金钢板

合金钢阀门

合金钢棒

合金钢法兰

合金钢管 合金钢板 合金钢阀门 合金钢棒 合金钢法兰
合金管是管状的,比标准碳钢管具有更高的百分比。 合金板,一定范围或最小量的合金元素,如镍、钼、铬、钒等。 合金阀门是一种通过开启、关闭来调节、引导或控制流体流动的装置。 合金棒,一定范围或最小量的合金元素,如镍、钼、铬、钒等。 合金法兰材料(铬钼)的铬和钼含量高于碳钢法兰。

合金钢配件

合金钢板

合金钢 Ingot

合金钢 金斯

合金钢 紧固件s

合金钢配件 合金钢板 合金钢锭 合金钢锻件 合金钢紧固件
合金钢管 配件: 三通, 肘部, 减速机, 帽子, 存根结束。 合金 钢板为扁平矩形,可直接轧制,也可由宽合金钢带切割而成。 合金锭是通过钢水包将钢水倒入模具中形成的。 合金钢锻件是指工件e或合金钢毛坯经锻造变形得到的毛坯。 合金teel fastener 是一个通用术语,用于描述用作将事物与其他事物保持在一起的约束的事物。

内部制作

Epower Metals 是一家综合性生产商,拥有内部锻造、机加工和装配测试检验业务。 所有必要的支持设备,包括能够在内部制造的锻造模具车间,都位于该工厂。

定制设计

所有产品均符合 ASTM、API、ASME、MSS、DIN、ANSI 等全球标准。 Epower Metals 可提供定制尺寸和特殊要求。

管道组件

Epower Metals 在开发和设计适用于石油、天然气、石化和电厂行业的最常见管道组件方面拥有一支经验丰富的团队。 具有特殊设计和材料的不同组件是可能的。

安全交易

www.epowermetals.com与工程院、制造商、物流公司等有着长期的战略合作伙伴关系。

产品信息

关于我们

Epower金属

www.epowermetals.com 提供各种不锈钢管材、法兰和管件。 我们可以为客户提供定制产品。 如果您需要购买特殊的不锈钢产品,我们可以提供符合ISO 9001标准的产品,我们专业的冶金技术总能帮助您做出正确的选择。

我们的产品远销东亚、欧洲、美洲、非洲等二十几个国家。 此外,我们在中国管件领域获得了良好的声誉。

Epower Metals 是领先的供应商 不锈钢管不锈钢 法兰不锈钢不锈钢 管道配件 和 不锈钢紧固件 产品。 我们的完全认证 产品按照国际标准制造,价格低廉。 我们不会在价格上被打败!

新闻中心更多

常见问题更多

什么是氧气管道解决方案?

什么是氧气? 氧气,化学式O2,是一种无色、无臭、无味的气体。 它是地球表面最丰富的元素。 对于地球上的大多数生命来说,它是不可或缺的。 我们通过呼吸空气吸收氧气。 从技术上讲,氧气是从空气液化过程中提取出来的,氧气... +阅读更多

不锈钢法兰解决方案

什么是不锈钢法兰解决方案? 不锈钢法兰是管道系统构造的常用解决方案。 它们经久耐用、耐腐蚀且易于安装。 此外,不锈钢是一种相当便宜的材料,这使其成为大多数承包商的有吸引力的选择。 ... +阅读更多

管道系统的完整指南

什么是管道系统? 管道系统用于在各种设备和最终用户之间输送流体或化学过程所需的其他流体,由各种部件组成,如阀门、管件、在线测量仪表等,称为“管道系统”。 管路... +阅读更多

什么是管道解决方案

什么是钢管? 钢管是具有中空截面、周边无接头的长条钢材。 广泛用于制造结构件和机械件,如石油钻杆、汽车传动轴、自行车车架和建筑施工中使用的钢脚手架等。 钢管... +阅读更多

什么是法兰解决方案?

什么是管法兰? 管法兰是附在管道上的圆盘、套环或环,目的是提供更大的强度支撑、堵塞管道或连接更多物品。 它们通常焊接或拧到管道的末端并用螺栓固定在一起。 垫圈插入两个... +阅读更多

什么是阀门解决方案?

什么是阀门? 在流体管道系统中,阀门是控制元件,其主要作用是隔离设备与管道系统、调节流量、防止倒流、调节和排放压力。 阀门可用于控制空气、水、蒸汽、各种腐蚀性... +阅读更多

什么是管件解决方案?

什么是管件? 管件是由钢管和钢板通过焊接或芯轴/模具成型制成的管道组件的核心。 管件用于运输、改变方向、从主管道分支或减小管道尺寸。 管件的种类 管件是... +阅读更多

什么是紧固件

什么是紧固件? 紧固件是一种重要的硬件设备,在许多与工程相关的应用中都使用它来将两个或多个物体机械连接或固定在一起。 它们被认为是焊接的替代品。 在机器制造中,紧固件用于将两个零件固定在一起。 快速地 ... +阅读更多

什么是管道解决方案

什么是管道系统? 管道系统是一组管道,通常是封闭的管道,通过管件连接在一起,用于将液体(液体和气体)从一个地方输送到另一个地方。 对管道系统的需求源于这样一个事实,即存储点或水流通常远离它们... +阅读更多

管板腐蚀前后各种应力对比分析

学习笔记,限于时间和精力的能力,没有对论证进行严谨的推导,如有错误请指正。 SW6从3.0版开始,新增固定管板式换热器管板腐蚀前的计算。 这引起了大家的“好奇”,... +阅读更多

维利特常见问题:管板剪应力的计算

ASME 2019版规范对管板许用剪应力进行了修改,旧版规范许用剪应力为0.8S,而2019版规范为Min(0.8S,0.533Sy),其中S为管板在设计温度下的许用应力,Sy为屈服强度... +阅读更多

转炉炼钢题库(共295题)

转炉炼钢题库(附答案) 填空题(共130题) 1、工业纯铁、钢和生铁都是铁碳合金,只是含碳量不同。根据金相学,铁碳合金与w[C]≤为工业纯铁;W[C]≥为... +阅读更多

如何选择阀门厂家

当您的项目需要阀门时,选择合适的阀门制造商非常重要。 这将确保您获得最优质的产品和优质的客户服务。 选择阀门制造商时应考虑一些因素:我如何选择... +阅读更多

工字钢和H型钢的区别

什么是H型钢? H型钢的截面通常由腹板和翼缘两部分组成,也叫腰和边。 H型钢是一种截面面积分布更优化、强重比更合理的经济截面高效结构钢,因其截面为... +阅读更多

立即查询

订阅我们的新闻

关注我们

YouTube
  • 给我发电子邮件
    邮寄给我们

China piping solution supplier: www.epowermetals.com

China piping solution supplier

Alloy Steel Pipe


Alloy Steel Sheet

Alloy Steel Valve

Alloy Steel Bar

Alloy Steel Flange

Alloy Steel Pipe Alloy Steel Sheet Alloy Steel Valve Alloy Steel Bar Alloy Steel Flange
Alloy pipes are tubular with higher percentages, than standard carbon steel pipes. Alloy plate, a range or minimum amount of alloying elements such as nickel, molybdenum, chromium, vanadium, etc. A alloy valve is a device that regulates, directs or controls the flow of a fluid by opening, closing. Alloy bar, a range or minimum amount of alloying elements such as nickel, molybdenum, chromium, vanadium, etc. Alloy flange materials (chrome-moly) have higher chrome and molybdenum content than carbon steel flanges.

Alloy Steel Fittings

Alloy Steel Plate

Alloy Steel Ingot

Alloy Steel Forgings

Alloy Steel Fasteners

Alloy Steel Fittings Alloy Steel Plate Alloy Steel Ingot Alloy Steel Forgings Alloy Steel Fasteners
Alloy steel pipe fittings: titanium tees, titanium elbows, titanium reducers, titanium caps, titanium stub ends. The Alloy steel plate is flat and rectangular, which can be rolled directly or cut from wide alloy steel strip. The alloy ingot is formed by pouring molten steel into the mold through ladle. Alloy steel forging refers to the workpiece or blank obtained by forging deformation of alloy steel blank. Alloy steel fastener is a general term to describe something which is used as a restraint for holding things together to other things.

IN-HOUSE PRODUCTION

Epower Metals is an integrated producer with in-house forging, machining and assembly test inspection operations. All necessary support equipment including a forge die shop capable of in-house manufacture is located at this facility.

CUSTOM DESIGN

All products meet Global Standard such as ASTM, API, ASME, MSS, DIN, ANSI. Custom dimension and special requirement is available with Epower Metals.

PIPING COMPONENT

Epower Metals has a highly experienced team in developing & designing of most common piping components applicable in Oil, Gas, Petrochemical & Power Plant Industries. Different components with special design and material are possible.

SECURE TRANSACTION

Www.epowermetals.com has long-term and strategic partnership with engineering institutes, manufacturers, logistic companiesetc.

Products

ABOUT US

Epower metals

www.epowermetals.com offers a variety of stainless tubes and pipes, flanges and pipe fittings. We can offer custom-made products for our customers. If you need to purchase special stainless products, we can provide products that conform to the ISO 9001 standards and our professional metallurgy technology can always help you make the right choice.

Our products are exported to East Asia, Europe, America, Africa and other twenties countries. In addition, we have gained a good reputation in Chinese pipe fitting field.

Epower Metals is a leading supplier of stainless steel pipestainless steel flangestainless steel valvestainless steel pipe fitting and stainless steel fastener products. Our fully certified products are manufactured to international standards and available to the low price. We won't be beaten on price!

NewsMore

  • A Guide to Choosing the Right C-section Steel

    A Guide to Choosing the Right C-section Steel

    What is a C section? A C section steel is a steel section with a C-shaped cross-section, which has three sides and forms a “C” shape. This form of column is weaker than other columns, but it also reduces the cost of the project, and i ...   Read more

  • Study on Forging Forming of Incoloy 825 Nickel Base Alloy Flange

    Study on Forging Forming of Incoloy 825 Nickel Base Alloy Flange

    Incoloy 825 is a nickel-iron-chromium solid solution reinforced alloy with molybdenum, copper and titanium invented by American Special Metals. The alloy has the ability to resist the stress corrosion of chloride ions in acidic media and also has go ...   Read more

  • How to solve the leakage of flange interface

    How to solve the leakage of flange interface

    Leakage accidents caused by flange interfaces in petrochemical plants are also increasing, causing great harm to plant operation. In this paper, we analyze the causes of flange leakage, introduce the concept of flange management, propose specific pr ...   Read more

  • Application of Pipeline Flexible Design in FPSO

    Application of Pipeline Flexible Design in FPSO

    In the design of ship pipeline, in order to prevent the influence of thermal expansion and cold contraction of the pipeline on the pipeline, the pipeline flexibility must be considered when designing the long pipeline; Expansion bend and expansi ...   Read more

FAQsMore

What are oxygen pipelines solutions?

What is oxygen? Oxygen, chemical formula O2, is a colorless, odorless and tasteless gas. It is the most abundant element on the earth’s surface. It is indispensable for most life on the earth. We absorb oxygen by breathing air. Technically, oxygen is extracted from the air liquefaction process, and the oxyg ... + Read more

Stainless steel flange solution

What are stainless steel flange solutions? Stainless steel flanges are a common solution for the construction of piping systems. They are durable, corrosion resistant and easy to install. In addition, stainless steel is a fairly inexpensive material, which makes it an attractive option for most contractors. ... + Read more

Complete guidance for piping systems

What are piping systems?  Piping systems are used to transport fluids or other fluids required for chemical processes between various equipment and end users and consist of various components, such as valves, fittings, in-line measuring instruments, etc., called “piping systems”. Piping co ... + Read more

What are Pipes Solutions

What are steel pipes? Steel pipe is a long strip of steel with a hollow cross-section and no peripheral joints. It is widely used in the manufacture of structural and mechanical parts, such as oil drilling rods, automotive drive shafts, bicycle frames and steel scaffolding used in building construction. Steel pip ... + Read more

What are flanges solutions?

What are pipe flanges? Pipe flanges are discs, collars or rings that are attached to pipes for the purpose of providing greater strength support, plugging pipes or enabling connections for more items. They are typically welded or screwed to the end of the pipe and bolted together. A gasket is inserted between two ... + Read more

What are valves solutions?

What are valves? In fluid piping systems, valves are control elements whose main functions are to isolate equipment and piping systems, regulate flow, prevent backflow, and regulate and discharge pressure. Valves can be used to control the flow of various types of fluids such as air, water, steam, various corrosi ... + Read more

What are pipe fittings solutions?

What are pipe fittings? Pipe fittings are the core of pipe components made from steel pipe and steel sheet by welding or mandrel/mold forming. Pipe fittings are used for transportation, changing direction, branching from a main or reducing the size of a pipe line. Types of Pipe Fittings Pipe fittings are th ... + Read more

What is a fastener

What is a fastener? Fastener is an important hardware device, which is used in many engineering related applications to mechanically connect or fix two or more objects together. They are considered as alternatives to welding. In the manufacturing of machines, fasteners are used to hold two parts together. Fast ... + Read more

What Are Piping Solutions

What is a piping system? A piping system is a group of pipes, usually closed pipes, connected together by pipe fittings, used to transport liquids (liquids and gases) from one place to another. The demand for piping systems stems from the fact that storage points or water flows are generally far from where they a ... + Read more

Comparison and analysis of various stresses before and after tubesheet corrosion

Study notes, limited to the ability of time and energy, did not carry out a rigorous derivation of the argument, please correct any errors. SW6 from version 3.0 onwards, the new fixed tube plate heat exchanger tube plate corrosion before the calculation. This has aroused everyone’s “curiosity”, th ... + Read more

Common problems of pvelite: Calculation of shear stress of tubesheet

ASME 2019 version of the code on the allowable shear stress of the pipe plate has been modified, the previous version of the code allowable shear stress of 0.8S, while the 2019 version of the code to Min (0.8S, 0.533Sy), where S is the allowable stress at the design temperature of the pipe plate, Sy is the yield stren ... + Read more

Converter steelmaking question bank (295 questions in total)

Converter steelmaking question bank (with answers) Fill in the blanks (130 questions in total) 1. Industrial pure iron, steel and pig iron are all iron carbon alloys, but their carbon content is different.According to metallography, the iron carbon alloy with w [C] ≤ is industrial pure iron;W [C] ≥ is ... + Read more

How to choose valves manufacturers

When you need a valve for your project, it is very important to choose the right valve manufacturer. This will ensure that you get the best quality product along with great customer service. There are some factors that you should take into consideration when choosing a valve manufacturer: How do I choose the ... + Read more

The difference between I-beam and H-beam

What is H-beam? The cross-section of H-beam usually consists of two parts: web and flange, also called waist and edge. H-beam is an economic section and efficient structural steel with more optimized cross-sectional area distribution and more reasonable strength-to-weight ratio, named because its cross-section i ... + Read more

Inquery now

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

FOLLOW US

YouTube
  • Email me
    Mail to us