الصين مورد حلول الأنابيب: www.epowermetals.com

الصين مورد حل الأنابيب

أنابيب سبائك الصلب


ورقة سبائك الصلب

صمام سبائك الصلب

شريط سبائك الصلب

شفة سبائك الصلب

أنابيب سبائك الصلب ورقة سبائك الصلب صمام سبائك الصلب شريط سبائك الصلب شفة سبائك الصلب
أنابيب السبائك أنبوبي بنسب أعلى من أنابيب الصلب الكربوني القياسية. لوح سبيكة ، نطاق أو الحد الأدنى من عناصر صناعة السبائك مثل النيكل ، الموليبدينوم ، الكروم ، الفاناديوم ، إلخ. الصمام المعدني هو جهاز ينظم أو يوجه أو يتحكم في تدفق السائل عن طريق الفتح والإغلاق. قضبان السبائك ، مجموعة أو الحد الأدنى من عناصر صناعة السبائك مثل النيكل ، الموليبدينوم ، الكروم ، الفاناديوم ، إلخ. تحتوي مواد الفلنجات السبائكية (الكروم-مولي) على نسبة أعلى من الكروم والموليبدينوم من الفلنجات المصنوعة من الصلب الكربوني.

تركيبات سبائك الصلب

لوحة سبائك الصلب

سبائك الصلب قالب لصب المعادن

سبائك الصلب لملوك

سبائك الصلب قفلs

تركيبات سبائك الصلب لوحة سبائك الصلب سبيكة سبائك الصلب المطروقات سبائك الصلب مشابك من سبائك الصلب
أنابيب سبائك الصلب توصيلات: التيتانيوم المحملات التيتانيوم الأكواع التيتانيوم مخفضات ، التيتانيوم قبعات، التيتانيوم ينتهي كعب. السبيكة الصفيحة الفولاذية مسطحة ومستطيلة ، يمكن دحرجتها مباشرة أو قطعها من شريط فولاذي عريض. يتم تشكيل سبيكة السبيكة عن طريق صب الفولاذ المصهور في القالب من خلال مغرفة. سبائك الصلب بالحدادة تشير إلى قطعة العمله أو الفراغ الذي تم الحصول عليه عن طريق تزوير تشوه من سبائك الصلب فارغة. سبيكة قteel وastener هو مصطلح عام لوصف شيء يستخدم كقيود لربط الأشياء معًا بأشياء أخرى.

صنع في المنزل

Epower Metals هو منتج متكامل مع عمليات تزوير داخلية وعمليات فحص واختبار التجميع. توجد جميع معدات الدعم اللازمة بما في ذلك ورشة تشكيل القوالب القادرة على التصنيع الداخلي في هذا المرفق.

تصميم خاص

تلبي جميع المنتجات المعايير العالمية مثل ASTM و API و ASME و MSS و DIN و ANSI. البعد المخصص والمتطلبات الخاصة متاحان مع Epower Metals.

مكون الأنابيب

تمتلك Epower Metals فريقًا من ذوي الخبرة العالية في تطوير وتصميم مكونات الأنابيب الأكثر شيوعًا المطبقة في صناعات النفط والغاز والبتروكيماويات ومحطات الطاقة. المكونات المختلفة ذات التصميم الخاص والمواد الممكنة.

معاملة آمنة

يتمتع موقع Www.epowermetals.com بشراكة إستراتيجية وطويلة الأمد مع المعاهد الهندسية والمصنعين والشركات اللوجستية وما إلى ذلك.

المنتجات

موقعنا

معادن Epower

www.epowermetals.com تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الأنابيب والأنابيب غير القابل للصدأ والشفاه وتركيبات الأنابيب. يمكننا تقديم منتجات حسب الطلب لعملائنا. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شراء منتجات خاصة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، فيمكننا توفير منتجات تتوافق مع معايير ISO 9001 ويمكن أن تساعدك تقنية التعدين الاحترافية لدينا دائمًا على اتخاذ القرار الصحيح.

يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى شرق آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا وأفريقيا ودول العشرينات الأخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اكتسبنا سمعة طيبة في مجال تركيبات الأنابيب الصينية.

Epower Metals هي المورد الرئيسي ل انبوب مقاوم للصدأستان ستيل شفةستان ستيل صمامستان ستيل تركيب الأنابيب و قفل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ منتجات. لدينا شهادة كاملة يتم تصنيع المنتجات وفقًا للمعايير الدولية ومتاحة بسعر منخفض. لن نتغلب على السعر!

المدونةللمزيد

  • دليل لاختيار فولاذ القسم C الصحيح

    دليل لاختيار فولاذ القسم C الصحيح

    ما هو القسم C؟ فولاذ قسم التيار المتردد عبارة عن قسم فولاذي ذو مقطع عرضي على شكل حرف C ، وله ثلاثة جوانب ويشكل شكل "C". يعتبر هذا الشكل من الأعمدة أضعف من الأعمدة الأخرى ، ولكنه يقلل أيضًا من تكلفة المشروع ، و ...   المزيد

  • دراسة حول تشكيل فلنجة سبيكة قاعدة نيكل نوع Incoloy 825

    دراسة حول تشكيل فلنجة سبيكة قاعدة نيكل نوع Incoloy 825

    Incoloy 825 عبارة عن سبيكة صلبة من النيكل والحديد والكروم معزز بالموليبدينوم والنحاس والتيتانيوم اخترعتها شركة American Special Metals. تتمتع السبيكة بالقدرة على مقاومة التآكل الناتج عن إجهاد أيونات الكلوريد في الوسائط الحمضية ، كما أنها تعمل ...   المزيد

  • كيفية حل تسرب واجهة الفلنجة

    كيفية حل تسرب واجهة الفلنجة

    تتزايد أيضًا حوادث التسرب الناتجة عن واجهات الفلنجات في مصانع البتروكيماويات ، مما يتسبب في ضرر كبير لتشغيل المصنع. في هذه الورقة ، نقوم بتحليل أسباب تسرب الفلنجات ، وتقديم مفهوم إدارة الفلنجات ، واقتراح علاقات محددة ...   المزيد

  • تطبيق تصميم خطوط الأنابيب المرنة في FPSO

    تطبيق تصميم خطوط الأنابيب المرنة في FPSO

    في تصميم خط أنابيب السفن ، من أجل منع تأثير التمدد الحراري والانكماش البارد لخط الأنابيب على خط الأنابيب ، يجب مراعاة مرونة خط الأنابيب عند تصميم خط الأنابيب الطويل ؛ منحنى التوسع والتوسع ...   المزيد

الأسئلة والأجوبةللمزيد

ما هي حلول أنابيب الأكسجين؟

ما هو الأكسجين؟ الأكسجين ، الصيغة الكيميائية O2 ، غاز عديم اللون والرائحة والمذاق. إنه العنصر الأكثر وفرة على سطح الأرض. لا غنى عنه لمعظم الحياة على الأرض. نحن نمتص الأكسجين عن طريق استنشاق الهواء. من الناحية الفنية ، يتم استخراج الأكسجين من عملية إسالة الهواء ، ويتم ... + اقرأ المزيد

حل شفة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

ما هي حلول فلنجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ؟ حواف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي حل شائع لبناء أنظمة الأنابيب. إنها متينة ومقاومة للتآكل وسهلة التركيب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعتبر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مادة غير مكلفة إلى حد ما ، مما يجعله خيارًا جذابًا لمعظم المقاولين. ... + اقرأ المزيد

إرشادات كاملة لأنظمة الأنابيب

ما هي أنظمة الأنابيب؟ تُستخدم أنظمة الأنابيب لنقل السوائل أو السوائل الأخرى المطلوبة للعمليات الكيميائية بين المعدات المختلفة والمستخدمين النهائيين وتتكون من مكونات مختلفة ، مثل الصمامات والتجهيزات وأدوات القياس في الخط وما إلى ذلك ، وتسمى "أنظمة الأنابيب". شركة الأنابيب ... + اقرأ المزيد

ما هي حلول الأنابيب

ما هي الأنابيب الفولاذية؟ الأنبوب الفولاذي عبارة عن شريط طويل من الفولاذ مع مقطع عرضي مجوف ولا توجد وصلات محيطية. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في تصنيع الأجزاء الهيكلية والميكانيكية ، مثل قضبان التنقيب عن النفط ، وأعمدة قيادة السيارات ، وإطارات الدراجات والسقالات الفولاذية المستخدمة في تشييد المباني. الأنابيب الفولاذية ... + اقرأ المزيد

ما هي حلول الشفاه؟

ما هي الأنابيب الشفاه؟ حواف الأنابيب عبارة عن أقراص أو أطواق أو حلقات متصلة بالأنابيب بغرض توفير دعم أكبر للقوة أو توصيل الأنابيب أو تمكين التوصيلات لمزيد من العناصر. عادة ما تكون ملحومة أو مشدودة إلى نهاية الأنبوب ومثبتة معًا. يتم إدخال حشية بين اثنين ... + اقرأ المزيد

ما هي حلول الصمامات؟

ما هي الصمامات؟ في أنظمة أنابيب السوائل ، تعتبر الصمامات عناصر تحكم تتمثل وظائفها الرئيسية في عزل المعدات وأنظمة الأنابيب ، وتنظيم التدفق ، ومنع التدفق العكسي ، وتنظيم ضغط التفريغ. يمكن استخدام الصمامات للتحكم في تدفق أنواع مختلفة من السوائل مثل الهواء والماء والبخار وأنواع التآكل المختلفة ... + اقرأ المزيد

ما هي حلول تركيبات الأنابيب؟

ما هي تجهيزات الأنابيب؟ تجهيزات الأنابيب هي جوهر مكونات الأنابيب المصنوعة من الأنابيب الفولاذية والصفائح الفولاذية باللحام أو تشكيل المغزل / القالب. تُستخدم تجهيزات الأنابيب للنقل أو تغيير الاتجاه أو التفرع من خط رئيسي أو تقليل حجم خط الأنابيب. أنواع تركيبات الأنابيب تجهيزات الأنابيب هي ... + اقرأ المزيد

ما هو قفل

ما هو القفل؟ يعد Fastener جهازًا مهمًا للأجهزة ، يتم استخدامه في العديد من التطبيقات ذات الصلة بالهندسة للاتصال أو إصلاح كائنين أو أكثر معًا بشكل ميكانيكي. تعتبر بدائل للحام. في تصنيع الآلات ، تُستخدم أدوات التثبيت لتثبيت جزأين معًا. سريع ... + اقرأ المزيد

ما هي حلول الأنابيب

ما هو نظام الأنابيب؟ نظام الأنابيب عبارة عن مجموعة من الأنابيب ، عادة ما تكون أنابيب مغلقة ، متصلة ببعضها البعض بواسطة وصلات مواسير ، وتستخدم لنقل السوائل (السوائل والغازات) من مكان إلى آخر. ينبع الطلب على أنظمة الأنابيب من حقيقة أن نقاط التخزين أو تدفقات المياه بعيدة بشكل عام عن حيث ... + اقرأ المزيد

مقارنة وتحليل الضغوط المختلفة قبل وبعد تآكل ورقة الأنابيب

ملاحظات الدراسة ، المقتصرة على قدرة الوقت والطاقة ، لم تنفذ اشتقاقًا دقيقًا للحجة ، يرجى تصحيح أي أخطاء. SW6 من الإصدار 3.0 فصاعدًا ، تآكل لوحة أنبوب المبادل الحراري الجديد للوحة الأنبوب الثابت قبل الحساب. أثار هذا "فضول" الجميع ، ... + اقرأ المزيد

المشاكل الشائعة في pvelite: حساب إجهاد القص من الأنابيب

تم تعديل إصدار ASME 2019 من الكود على إجهاد القص المسموح به للوحة الأنبوب ، والإصدار السابق من الكود يسمح بضغط القص 0.8S ، بينما إصدار 2019 من الكود إلى Min (0.8S ، 0.533Sy) ، حيث S هو الضغط المسموح به عند درجة حرارة تصميم لوحة الأنبوب ، Sy هو قوة العائد ... + اقرأ المزيد

بنك أسئلة تحويل صناعة الصلب (إجمالي 295 سؤالًا)

بنك أسئلة صناعة الصلب المحول (مع الإجابات) املأ الفراغات (إجمالي 130 سؤالًا) 1. الحديد النقي الصناعي والصلب والحديد الخام كلها سبائك كربون حديدية ، لكن محتوى الكربون مختلف. وفقًا للمعادن ، سبائك الكربون الحديدي مع w [C] ≤ هو حديد صناعي نقي ؛ W [C] ≥ هو ... + اقرأ المزيد

كيفية اختيار مصنعي الصمامات

عندما تحتاج إلى صمام لمشروعك ، من المهم جدًا اختيار الشركة المصنعة للصمام المناسب. سيضمن ذلك حصولك على أفضل منتج عالي الجودة بالإضافة إلى خدمة عملاء رائعة. هناك بعض العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار الشركة المصنعة للصمام: كيف أختار ... + اقرأ المزيد

الفرق بين شعاع I و H-beam

ما هو H- شعاع؟ يتكون المقطع العرضي لشعاع H عادةً من جزأين: الويب والشفة ، ويسمى أيضًا الخصر والحافة. H-beam عبارة عن قسم اقتصادي وفولاذ هيكلي فعال مع توزيع أفضل للمساحة المقطعية ونسبة قوة إلى وزن أكثر منطقية ، سميت بسبب المقطع العرضي لها ... + اقرأ المزيد

استفسر الآن

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية

تابعنا

يوتيوب
  • راسلني
    بريد إلينا

China piping solution supplier: www.epowermetals.com

China piping solution supplier

Alloy Steel Pipe


Alloy Steel Sheet

Alloy Steel Valve

Alloy Steel Bar

Alloy Steel Flange

Alloy Steel Pipe Alloy Steel Sheet Alloy Steel Valve Alloy Steel Bar Alloy Steel Flange
Alloy pipes are tubular with higher percentages, than standard carbon steel pipes. Alloy plate, a range or minimum amount of alloying elements such as nickel, molybdenum, chromium, vanadium, etc. A alloy valve is a device that regulates, directs or controls the flow of a fluid by opening, closing. Alloy bar, a range or minimum amount of alloying elements such as nickel, molybdenum, chromium, vanadium, etc. Alloy flange materials (chrome-moly) have higher chrome and molybdenum content than carbon steel flanges.

Alloy Steel Fittings

Alloy Steel Plate

Alloy Steel Ingot

Alloy Steel Forgings

Alloy Steel Fasteners

Alloy Steel Fittings Alloy Steel Plate Alloy Steel Ingot Alloy Steel Forgings Alloy Steel Fasteners
Alloy steel pipe fittings: titanium tees, titanium elbows, titanium reducers, titanium caps, titanium stub ends. The Alloy steel plate is flat and rectangular, which can be rolled directly or cut from wide alloy steel strip. The alloy ingot is formed by pouring molten steel into the mold through ladle. Alloy steel forging refers to the workpiece or blank obtained by forging deformation of alloy steel blank. Alloy steel fastener is a general term to describe something which is used as a restraint for holding things together to other things.

IN-HOUSE PRODUCTION

Epower Metals is an integrated producer with in-house forging, machining and assembly test inspection operations. All necessary support equipment including a forge die shop capable of in-house manufacture is located at this facility.

CUSTOM DESIGN

All products meet Global Standard such as ASTM, API, ASME, MSS, DIN, ANSI. Custom dimension and special requirement is available with Epower Metals.

PIPING COMPONENT

Epower Metals has a highly experienced team in developing & designing of most common piping components applicable in Oil, Gas, Petrochemical & Power Plant Industries. Different components with special design and material are possible.

SECURE TRANSACTION

Www.epowermetals.com has long-term and strategic partnership with engineering institutes, manufacturers, logistic companiesetc.

Products

ABOUT US

Epower metals

www.epowermetals.com offers a variety of stainless tubes and pipes, flanges and pipe fittings. We can offer custom-made products for our customers. If you need to purchase special stainless products, we can provide products that conform to the ISO 9001 standards and our professional metallurgy technology can always help you make the right choice.

Our products are exported to East Asia, Europe, America, Africa and other twenties countries. In addition, we have gained a good reputation in Chinese pipe fitting field.

Epower Metals is a leading supplier of stainless steel pipestainless steel flangestainless steel valvestainless steel pipe fitting and stainless steel fastener products. Our fully certified products are manufactured to international standards and available to the low price. We won't be beaten on price!

NewsMore

  • A Guide to Choosing the Right C-section Steel

    A Guide to Choosing the Right C-section Steel

    What is a C section? A C section steel is a steel section with a C-shaped cross-section, which has three sides and forms a “C” shape. This form of column is weaker than other columns, but it also reduces the cost of the project, and i ...   Read more

  • Study on Forging Forming of Incoloy 825 Nickel Base Alloy Flange

    Study on Forging Forming of Incoloy 825 Nickel Base Alloy Flange

    Incoloy 825 is a nickel-iron-chromium solid solution reinforced alloy with molybdenum, copper and titanium invented by American Special Metals. The alloy has the ability to resist the stress corrosion of chloride ions in acidic media and also has go ...   Read more

  • How to solve the leakage of flange interface

    How to solve the leakage of flange interface

    Leakage accidents caused by flange interfaces in petrochemical plants are also increasing, causing great harm to plant operation. In this paper, we analyze the causes of flange leakage, introduce the concept of flange management, propose specific pr ...   Read more

  • Application of Pipeline Flexible Design in FPSO

    Application of Pipeline Flexible Design in FPSO

    In the design of ship pipeline, in order to prevent the influence of thermal expansion and cold contraction of the pipeline on the pipeline, the pipeline flexibility must be considered when designing the long pipeline; Expansion bend and expansi ...   Read more

FAQsMore

What are oxygen pipelines solutions?

What is oxygen? Oxygen, chemical formula O2, is a colorless, odorless and tasteless gas. It is the most abundant element on the earth’s surface. It is indispensable for most life on the earth. We absorb oxygen by breathing air. Technically, oxygen is extracted from the air liquefaction process, and the oxyg ... + Read more

Stainless steel flange solution

What are stainless steel flange solutions? Stainless steel flanges are a common solution for the construction of piping systems. They are durable, corrosion resistant and easy to install. In addition, stainless steel is a fairly inexpensive material, which makes it an attractive option for most contractors. ... + Read more

Complete guidance for piping systems

What are piping systems?  Piping systems are used to transport fluids or other fluids required for chemical processes between various equipment and end users and consist of various components, such as valves, fittings, in-line measuring instruments, etc., called “piping systems”. Piping co ... + Read more

What are Pipes Solutions

What are steel pipes? Steel pipe is a long strip of steel with a hollow cross-section and no peripheral joints. It is widely used in the manufacture of structural and mechanical parts, such as oil drilling rods, automotive drive shafts, bicycle frames and steel scaffolding used in building construction. Steel pip ... + Read more

What are flanges solutions?

What are pipe flanges? Pipe flanges are discs, collars or rings that are attached to pipes for the purpose of providing greater strength support, plugging pipes or enabling connections for more items. They are typically welded or screwed to the end of the pipe and bolted together. A gasket is inserted between two ... + Read more

What are valves solutions?

What are valves? In fluid piping systems, valves are control elements whose main functions are to isolate equipment and piping systems, regulate flow, prevent backflow, and regulate and discharge pressure. Valves can be used to control the flow of various types of fluids such as air, water, steam, various corrosi ... + Read more

What are pipe fittings solutions?

What are pipe fittings? Pipe fittings are the core of pipe components made from steel pipe and steel sheet by welding or mandrel/mold forming. Pipe fittings are used for transportation, changing direction, branching from a main or reducing the size of a pipe line. Types of Pipe Fittings Pipe fittings are th ... + Read more

What is a fastener

What is a fastener? Fastener is an important hardware device, which is used in many engineering related applications to mechanically connect or fix two or more objects together. They are considered as alternatives to welding. In the manufacturing of machines, fasteners are used to hold two parts together. Fast ... + Read more

What Are Piping Solutions

What is a piping system? A piping system is a group of pipes, usually closed pipes, connected together by pipe fittings, used to transport liquids (liquids and gases) from one place to another. The demand for piping systems stems from the fact that storage points or water flows are generally far from where they a ... + Read more

Comparison and analysis of various stresses before and after tubesheet corrosion

Study notes, limited to the ability of time and energy, did not carry out a rigorous derivation of the argument, please correct any errors. SW6 from version 3.0 onwards, the new fixed tube plate heat exchanger tube plate corrosion before the calculation. This has aroused everyone’s “curiosity”, th ... + Read more

Common problems of pvelite: Calculation of shear stress of tubesheet

ASME 2019 version of the code on the allowable shear stress of the pipe plate has been modified, the previous version of the code allowable shear stress of 0.8S, while the 2019 version of the code to Min (0.8S, 0.533Sy), where S is the allowable stress at the design temperature of the pipe plate, Sy is the yield stren ... + Read more

Converter steelmaking question bank (295 questions in total)

Converter steelmaking question bank (with answers) Fill in the blanks (130 questions in total) 1. Industrial pure iron, steel and pig iron are all iron carbon alloys, but their carbon content is different.According to metallography, the iron carbon alloy with w [C] ≤ is industrial pure iron;W [C] ≥ is ... + Read more

How to choose valves manufacturers

When you need a valve for your project, it is very important to choose the right valve manufacturer. This will ensure that you get the best quality product along with great customer service. There are some factors that you should take into consideration when choosing a valve manufacturer: How do I choose the ... + Read more

The difference between I-beam and H-beam

What is H-beam? The cross-section of H-beam usually consists of two parts: web and flange, also called waist and edge. H-beam is an economic section and efficient structural steel with more optimized cross-sectional area distribution and more reasonable strength-to-weight ratio, named because its cross-section i ... + Read more

Inquery now

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

FOLLOW US

YouTube
  • Email me
    Mail to us