Chine fournisseur de solution de tuyauterie: www.epowermetals.com

Fournisseur de solutions de tuyauterie en Chine

Tuyau d'acier allié


Tôle d'acier allié

Valve en acier allié

Barre en acier allié

Bride en acier allié

Tuyau d'acier allié Tôle d'acier allié Valve en acier allié Barre en acier allié Bride en acier allié
Les tuyaux en alliage sont tubulaires avec des pourcentages plus élevés que les tuyaux en acier au carbone standard. Plaque d'alliage, une gamme ou une quantité minimale d'éléments d'alliage tels que le nickel, le molybdène, le chrome, le vanadium, etc. Une vanne en alliage est un dispositif qui régule, dirige ou contrôle le débit d'un fluide en s'ouvrant, se fermant. Barre d'alliage, une gamme ou une quantité minimale d'éléments d'alliage tels que le nickel, le molybdène, le chrome, le vanadium, etc. Les matériaux de bride en alliage (chrome-moly) ont une teneur en chrome et en molybdène plus élevée que les brides en acier au carbone.

Raccords en acier allié

Plaque d'acier allié

Acier allié Lingot

Acier allié Pour lesest allé

Acier allié Attaches

Raccords en acier allié Plaque en acier allié Lingot d'acier allié Pièces forgées en acier allié Attaches en acier allié
Tuyau en acier allié raccords : titane tees, titane coudes, titane réducteurs, titane casquettes, titane extrémités tronquées. L'alliage la plaque d'acier est plate et rectangulaire, qui peut être laminée directement ou coupée à partir d'une large bande d'acier allié. Le lingot d'alliage est formé en versant de l'acier fondu dans le moule à travers une poche. Le forgeage en acier allié fait référence à la piècee ou flan obtenu par forgeage déformation du flan en acier allié. Alliagetél fastener est un terme général pour décrire quelque chose qui est utilisé comme une contrainte pour maintenir les choses ensemble à d'autres choses.

FABRICATION INTERNE

Epower Metals est un producteur intégré avec des opérations internes d'inspection de forgeage, d'usinage et d'essai d'assemblage. Tout l'équipement de soutien nécessaire, y compris un atelier de matrices de forge capable de fabriquer en interne, se trouve dans cette installation.

DESIGN PERSONALISÉ

Tous les produits répondent aux normes mondiales telles que ASTM, API, ASME, MSS, DIN, ANSI. Des dimensions personnalisées et des exigences spéciales sont disponibles avec Epower Metals.

COMPOSANT DE TUYAUTERIE

Epower Metals dispose d'une équipe hautement expérimentée dans le développement et la conception des composants de tuyauterie les plus courants applicables dans les industries du pétrole, du gaz, de la pétrochimie et des centrales électriques. Différents composants avec une conception et un matériau spéciaux sont possibles.

TRANSACTION SÉCURISÉE

Www.epowermetals.com a un partenariat stratégique à long terme avec des instituts d'ingénierie, des fabricants, des sociétés de logistique, etc.

Produits

À PROPOS

Métaux électriques

www.epowermetals.com offre une variété de tubes et de tuyaux en acier inoxydable, de brides et de raccords de tuyauterie. Nous pouvons proposer des produits sur mesure à nos clients. Si vous avez besoin d'acheter des produits spéciaux en acier inoxydable, nous pouvons vous fournir des produits conformes aux normes ISO 9001 et notre technologie métallurgique professionnelle peut toujours vous aider à faire le bon choix.

Nos produits sont exportés vers l'Asie de l'Est, l'Europe, l'Amérique, l'Afrique et d'autres pays des années vingt. De plus, nous avons acquis une bonne réputation dans le domaine des raccords de tuyauterie chinois.

Epower Metals est l'un des principaux fournisseurs de tuyau en acier inoxydableacier inoxydable brideacier inoxydable vanneacier inoxydable raccord de tuyau et des tours attache en acier inoxydable des produits. Notre entièrement certifié les produits sont fabriqués selon les normes internationales et disponibles à bas prix. Nous ne serons pas battus sur le prix!

ActualitésPlus

FAQsPlus

Quelles sont les solutions de canalisations d'oxygène ?

Qu'est-ce que l'oxygène ? L'oxygène, formule chimique O2, est un gaz incolore, inodore et insipide. C'est l'élément le plus abondant à la surface de la terre. Il est indispensable à la plupart des formes de vie sur terre. Nous absorbons de l'oxygène en respirant de l'air. Techniquement, l'oxygène est extrait du processus de liquéfaction de l'air, et l'oxyg ... + Lire plus

Solution de bride en acier inoxydable

Quelles sont les solutions de brides en acier inoxydable ? Les brides en acier inoxydable sont une solution courante pour la construction de systèmes de tuyauterie. Ils sont durables, résistants à la corrosion et faciles à installer. De plus, l'acier inoxydable est un matériau assez peu coûteux, ce qui en fait une option attrayante pour la plupart des entrepreneurs. ... + Lire plus

Guide complet pour les systèmes de tuyauterie

Qu'est-ce qu'un système de tuyauterie ? Les systèmes de tuyauterie sont utilisés pour transporter des fluides ou d'autres fluides nécessaires aux processus chimiques entre divers équipements et utilisateurs finaux et se composent de divers composants, tels que des vannes, des raccords, des instruments de mesure en ligne, etc., appelés "systèmes de tuyauterie". Tuyauterie co ... + Lire plus

Quelles sont les solutions de tuyaux

Quels sont les tuyaux en acier? Un tuyau en acier est une longue bande d'acier avec une section transversale creuse et sans joints périphériques. Il est largement utilisé dans la fabrication de pièces structurelles et mécaniques, telles que les tiges de forage pétrolier, les arbres de transmission automobiles, les cadres de bicyclettes et les échafaudages en acier utilisés dans la construction de bâtiments. Piquet en acier... + Lire plus

Quelles sont les solutions de brides ?

Qu'est-ce qu'une bride de tuyau ? Les brides de tuyau sont des disques, des colliers ou des anneaux qui sont fixés aux tuyaux dans le but de fournir un support plus résistant, de boucher les tuyaux ou de permettre des connexions pour plus d'articles. Ils sont généralement soudés ou vissés à l'extrémité du tuyau et boulonnés ensemble. Un joint est inséré entre deux ... + Lire plus

Quelles sont les solutions vannes ?

Que sont les vannes ? Dans les systèmes de tuyauterie de fluides, les vannes sont des éléments de contrôle dont les principales fonctions sont d'isoler les équipements et les systèmes de tuyauterie, de réguler le débit, d'empêcher le refoulement et de réguler et de décharger la pression. Les vannes peuvent être utilisées pour contrôler le débit de divers types de fluides tels que l'air, l'eau, la vapeur, divers corrosi ... + Lire plus

Quelles sont les solutions de raccords de tuyauterie ?

Que sont les raccords de tuyauterie ? Les raccords de tuyauterie sont au cœur des composants de tuyauterie fabriqués à partir de tuyaux en acier et de tôles d'acier par soudage ou formage par mandrin/moule. Les raccords de tuyauterie sont utilisés pour le transport, le changement de direction, la dérivation à partir d'une conduite principale ou la réduction de la taille d'une canalisation. Types de raccords de tuyauterie Les raccords de tuyauterie sont les ... + Lire plus

Qu'est-ce qu'une attache

Qu'est-ce qu'une attache ? La fixation est un dispositif matériel important, qui est utilisé dans de nombreuses applications liées à l'ingénierie pour connecter ou fixer mécaniquement deux objets ou plus ensemble. Ils sont considérés comme des alternatives au soudage. Dans la fabrication de machines, les attaches sont utilisées pour maintenir deux pièces ensemble. Vite ... + Lire plus

Quelles sont les solutions de tuyauterie

Qu'est-ce qu'un système de tuyauterie ? Un système de tuyauterie est un groupe de tuyaux, généralement des tuyaux fermés, reliés entre eux par des raccords de tuyauterie, utilisés pour transporter des liquides (liquides et gaz) d'un endroit à un autre. La demande de systèmes de canalisations provient du fait que les points de stockage ou les débits d'eau sont généralement éloignés de l'endroit où ils se ... + Lire plus

Comparaison et analyse des différentes contraintes avant et après corrosion de la plaque tubulaire

Les notes d'étude, limitées à la capacité de temps et d'énergie, n'ont pas procédé à une dérivation rigoureuse de l'argument, veuillez corriger les erreurs. SW6 à partir de la version 3.0, la nouvelle corrosion de la plaque tubulaire de l'échangeur de chaleur à plaque tubulaire fixe avant le calcul. Cela a éveillé la "curiosité" de chacun, e ... + Lire plus

Problèmes courants de la pvelite : calcul de la contrainte de cisaillement de la plaque tubulaire

La version ASME 2019 du code sur la contrainte de cisaillement admissible de la plaque de tuyau a été modifiée, la version précédente du code contrainte de cisaillement admissible de 0.8S, tandis que la version 2019 du code à Min (0.8S, 0.533Sy), où S est la contrainte admissible à la température de calcul de la plaque tubulaire, Sy est la limite d'élasticité ... + Lire plus

Banque de questions sur la sidérurgie des convertisseurs (295 questions au total)

Banque de questions sur la sidérurgie du convertisseur (avec réponses) Remplissez les blancs (130 questions au total) 1. Le fer pur industriel, l'acier et la fonte brute sont tous des alliages fer-carbone, mais leur teneur en carbone est différente. Selon la métallographie, l'alliage fer-carbone avec w [C] ≤ est du fer pur industriel ;W [C] ≥ est ... + Lire plus

Comment choisir les fabricants de vannes

Lorsque vous avez besoin d'une vanne pour votre projet, il est très important de choisir le bon fabricant de vannes. Cela garantira que vous obtenez le meilleur produit de qualité avec un excellent service client. Il y a certains facteurs que vous devez prendre en considération lors du choix d'un fabricant de vannes : Comment choisir le ... + Lire plus

La différence entre poutre en I et poutre en H

Qu'est-ce qu'une poutre en H ? La section transversale de la poutre en H se compose généralement de deux parties : l'âme et la bride, également appelées taille et bord. La poutre en H est une section économique et un acier de construction efficace avec une distribution de surface de section plus optimisée et un rapport résistance/poids plus raisonnable, nommé parce que sa section ... + Lire plus

Enquête maintenant

ABONNEZ-VOUS À NOTRE NEWSLETTER

SUIVEZ-NOUS

YouTube
  • Envoyez-moi un courriel
    Envoyez-nous un courrier

China piping solution supplier: www.epowermetals.com

China piping solution supplier

Alloy Steel Pipe


Alloy Steel Sheet

Alloy Steel Valve

Alloy Steel Bar

Alloy Steel Flange

Alloy Steel Pipe Alloy Steel Sheet Alloy Steel Valve Alloy Steel Bar Alloy Steel Flange
Alloy pipes are tubular with higher percentages, than standard carbon steel pipes. Alloy plate, a range or minimum amount of alloying elements such as nickel, molybdenum, chromium, vanadium, etc. A alloy valve is a device that regulates, directs or controls the flow of a fluid by opening, closing. Alloy bar, a range or minimum amount of alloying elements such as nickel, molybdenum, chromium, vanadium, etc. Alloy flange materials (chrome-moly) have higher chrome and molybdenum content than carbon steel flanges.

Alloy Steel Fittings

Alloy Steel Plate

Alloy Steel Ingot

Alloy Steel Forgings

Alloy Steel Fasteners

Alloy Steel Fittings Alloy Steel Plate Alloy Steel Ingot Alloy Steel Forgings Alloy Steel Fasteners
Alloy steel pipe fittings: titanium tees, titanium elbows, titanium reducers, titanium caps, titanium stub ends. The Alloy steel plate is flat and rectangular, which can be rolled directly or cut from wide alloy steel strip. The alloy ingot is formed by pouring molten steel into the mold through ladle. Alloy steel forging refers to the workpiece or blank obtained by forging deformation of alloy steel blank. Alloy steel fastener is a general term to describe something which is used as a restraint for holding things together to other things.

IN-HOUSE PRODUCTION

Epower Metals is an integrated producer with in-house forging, machining and assembly test inspection operations. All necessary support equipment including a forge die shop capable of in-house manufacture is located at this facility.

CUSTOM DESIGN

All products meet Global Standard such as ASTM, API, ASME, MSS, DIN, ANSI. Custom dimension and special requirement is available with Epower Metals.

PIPING COMPONENT

Epower Metals has a highly experienced team in developing & designing of most common piping components applicable in Oil, Gas, Petrochemical & Power Plant Industries. Different components with special design and material are possible.

SECURE TRANSACTION

Www.epowermetals.com has long-term and strategic partnership with engineering institutes, manufacturers, logistic companiesetc.

Products

ABOUT US

Epower metals

www.epowermetals.com offers a variety of stainless tubes and pipes, flanges and pipe fittings. We can offer custom-made products for our customers. If you need to purchase special stainless products, we can provide products that conform to the ISO 9001 standards and our professional metallurgy technology can always help you make the right choice.

Our products are exported to East Asia, Europe, America, Africa and other twenties countries. In addition, we have gained a good reputation in Chinese pipe fitting field.

Epower Metals is a leading supplier of stainless steel pipestainless steel flangestainless steel valvestainless steel pipe fitting and stainless steel fastener products. Our fully certified products are manufactured to international standards and available to the low price. We won't be beaten on price!

NewsMore

  • A Guide to Choosing the Right C-section Steel

    A Guide to Choosing the Right C-section Steel

    What is a C section? A C section steel is a steel section with a C-shaped cross-section, which has three sides and forms a “C” shape. This form of column is weaker than other columns, but it also reduces the cost of the project, and i ...   Read more

  • Study on Forging Forming of Incoloy 825 Nickel Base Alloy Flange

    Study on Forging Forming of Incoloy 825 Nickel Base Alloy Flange

    Incoloy 825 is a nickel-iron-chromium solid solution reinforced alloy with molybdenum, copper and titanium invented by American Special Metals. The alloy has the ability to resist the stress corrosion of chloride ions in acidic media and also has go ...   Read more

  • How to solve the leakage of flange interface

    How to solve the leakage of flange interface

    Leakage accidents caused by flange interfaces in petrochemical plants are also increasing, causing great harm to plant operation. In this paper, we analyze the causes of flange leakage, introduce the concept of flange management, propose specific pr ...   Read more

  • Application of Pipeline Flexible Design in FPSO

    Application of Pipeline Flexible Design in FPSO

    In the design of ship pipeline, in order to prevent the influence of thermal expansion and cold contraction of the pipeline on the pipeline, the pipeline flexibility must be considered when designing the long pipeline; Expansion bend and expansi ...   Read more

FAQsMore

What are oxygen pipelines solutions?

What is oxygen? Oxygen, chemical formula O2, is a colorless, odorless and tasteless gas. It is the most abundant element on the earth’s surface. It is indispensable for most life on the earth. We absorb oxygen by breathing air. Technically, oxygen is extracted from the air liquefaction process, and the oxyg ... + Read more

Stainless steel flange solution

What are stainless steel flange solutions? Stainless steel flanges are a common solution for the construction of piping systems. They are durable, corrosion resistant and easy to install. In addition, stainless steel is a fairly inexpensive material, which makes it an attractive option for most contractors. ... + Read more

Complete guidance for piping systems

What are piping systems?  Piping systems are used to transport fluids or other fluids required for chemical processes between various equipment and end users and consist of various components, such as valves, fittings, in-line measuring instruments, etc., called “piping systems”. Piping co ... + Read more

What are Pipes Solutions

What are steel pipes? Steel pipe is a long strip of steel with a hollow cross-section and no peripheral joints. It is widely used in the manufacture of structural and mechanical parts, such as oil drilling rods, automotive drive shafts, bicycle frames and steel scaffolding used in building construction. Steel pip ... + Read more

What are flanges solutions?

What are pipe flanges? Pipe flanges are discs, collars or rings that are attached to pipes for the purpose of providing greater strength support, plugging pipes or enabling connections for more items. They are typically welded or screwed to the end of the pipe and bolted together. A gasket is inserted between two ... + Read more

What are valves solutions?

What are valves? In fluid piping systems, valves are control elements whose main functions are to isolate equipment and piping systems, regulate flow, prevent backflow, and regulate and discharge pressure. Valves can be used to control the flow of various types of fluids such as air, water, steam, various corrosi ... + Read more

What are pipe fittings solutions?

What are pipe fittings? Pipe fittings are the core of pipe components made from steel pipe and steel sheet by welding or mandrel/mold forming. Pipe fittings are used for transportation, changing direction, branching from a main or reducing the size of a pipe line. Types of Pipe Fittings Pipe fittings are th ... + Read more

What is a fastener

What is a fastener? Fastener is an important hardware device, which is used in many engineering related applications to mechanically connect or fix two or more objects together. They are considered as alternatives to welding. In the manufacturing of machines, fasteners are used to hold two parts together. Fast ... + Read more

What Are Piping Solutions

What is a piping system? A piping system is a group of pipes, usually closed pipes, connected together by pipe fittings, used to transport liquids (liquids and gases) from one place to another. The demand for piping systems stems from the fact that storage points or water flows are generally far from where they a ... + Read more

Comparison and analysis of various stresses before and after tubesheet corrosion

Study notes, limited to the ability of time and energy, did not carry out a rigorous derivation of the argument, please correct any errors. SW6 from version 3.0 onwards, the new fixed tube plate heat exchanger tube plate corrosion before the calculation. This has aroused everyone’s “curiosity”, th ... + Read more

Common problems of pvelite: Calculation of shear stress of tubesheet

ASME 2019 version of the code on the allowable shear stress of the pipe plate has been modified, the previous version of the code allowable shear stress of 0.8S, while the 2019 version of the code to Min (0.8S, 0.533Sy), where S is the allowable stress at the design temperature of the pipe plate, Sy is the yield stren ... + Read more

Converter steelmaking question bank (295 questions in total)

Converter steelmaking question bank (with answers) Fill in the blanks (130 questions in total) 1. Industrial pure iron, steel and pig iron are all iron carbon alloys, but their carbon content is different.According to metallography, the iron carbon alloy with w [C] ≤ is industrial pure iron;W [C] ≥ is ... + Read more

How to choose valves manufacturers

When you need a valve for your project, it is very important to choose the right valve manufacturer. This will ensure that you get the best quality product along with great customer service. There are some factors that you should take into consideration when choosing a valve manufacturer: How do I choose the ... + Read more

The difference between I-beam and H-beam

What is H-beam? The cross-section of H-beam usually consists of two parts: web and flange, also called waist and edge. H-beam is an economic section and efficient structural steel with more optimized cross-sectional area distribution and more reasonable strength-to-weight ratio, named because its cross-section i ... + Read more

Inquery now

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

FOLLOW US

YouTube
  • Email me
    Mail to us