中國 管道解決方案供應商: www.epowermetals.com

管板腐蝕前後各種應力對比分析

學習筆記,限於時間和精力的能力,沒有對論證進行嚴謹的推導,如有錯誤請指正。

SW6從3.0版本開始,新型固定管板換熱器 管板 計算前的腐蝕。 這引起了大家的“好奇”,論壇上也議論紛紛。 其實我們可以用SW6前後的板腐蝕計算結果,來分析為什麼“以前沒計算好用,現在要多做”。
首先,正如老師一直給我們強調的,沒有問題,並不代表設計的完整準確,因為實際使用不像實驗室驗證,可以“完全”檢驗理論的正確性。
GB/T151-2014沒有發現需要對管板腐蝕計算前的規定。 但 ASMEVIII-1 UHX-13.4(c) 指出,“因為管板厚度的任何增加都可能導致管、殼、通道或管與管板接頭的應力過大,應進行最終檢查,在方程式中使用公稱厚度在腐蝕和未腐蝕條件下的管板、管子、外殼和通道。”
SW6 計算是在管板和外殼工藝桶腐蝕前後進行的。 但不考慮管箱(即通道),計算書上的“管箱圓柱常數”等腐蝕前後的值是一樣的,實際上管箱法蘭的剛度,腐蝕前後是不一樣的同樣,這也是對外殼法蘭的影響。 至於換熱管,雖然標準沒有考慮腐蝕裕度,但換熱管腐蝕前後的厚度差異其實是有的,只是影響不大,SW6沒考慮這個可以理解。
對於我們檢查的換熱器,有以下結論。
1、計算結果表明,疊加溫差應力後,換熱器的應力水平明顯高於僅考慮壓力影響的情況。 事實上,在沒有膨脹節的情況下,溫差載荷對換熱器的強度具有決定性作用 [2]。
2、腐蝕前殼體法蘭處的應力比腐蝕後高50%以上。 這類似於 法蘭、腐蝕前管板和殼體工藝筒體厚度越大,剛度也越大,殼體法蘭力矩係數也越大,即分配得到的載荷越大。
殼體法蘭應力計算公式,只有殼體法蘭力矩係數和有效壓力Pa腐蝕前後變化,其餘不變。 但Pa變化比較小。
3. 換熱管 軸向力,由“自由狀態”下的應力、變形協調過程中的邊界力和由應力引起的邊界彎矩三部分組成[1]。 腐蝕前,由於殼程缸剛度較大,換熱器管束與殼剛度比Qex較小。 Qex減小,邊界力引起的應力變大,換熱管軸向應力增大。
如果殼程溫度高於管束,殼程筒體的自由膨脹會受到管束的約束,這種“約束”會在殼程筒體中產生壓應力,在換熱管中產生拉應力圍繞在管束的外側。 如果外殼工藝溫度低,則相反。
應該注意的是,管束中的應力,無論是壓力還是溫差,都以衰減波的形式從邊緣到中心分佈,最大應力出現在管束的外圍 [2]。
4、換熱管與管板連接處的拉斷應力與換熱管的軸向應力成正比,這一點更清楚。
5、管板區域周圍的剪應力與那裡的剪應力係數成正比,係數與Qex成反比。 Qex越小,即殼剛度越大,管板布管區域周圍的剪應力(絕對值)就越大。
6、管板徑向應力與管板厚度的平方成反比,因此管板腐蝕前的徑向應力小於腐蝕後的徑向應力。
7.殼程筒體軸向應力,也與Qex成反比,但主要受殼程筒體金屬的影響 交叉-section As,As越大,應力越小。 腐蝕前小於腐蝕後。
8. 最後,如果不計算溫差應力,一般情況下只有外殼法蘭腐蝕前的應力大於腐蝕後的應力。
參考

  • [1] 桑茹莢. 固定管板式換熱器殼管應力分析及其危險工況試驗(一). 石油化工裝備技術,1996,17,6(XNUMX).
  • [2] 魯弗斯桑. 固定管板式換熱器殼管受力分析及其危險工況(二). 石油化工裝備技術,1997,18,1(XNUMX).
上一個
下一頁

相關文章

發表評論

*

*

立即查詢

訂閱電子報

關注我們

YouTube
  • 給我發郵件
    郵寄給我們

China piping solution supplier: www.epowermetals.com

Comparison and analysis of various stresses before and after tubesheet corrosion

Study notes, limited to the ability of time and energy, did not carry out a rigorous derivation of the argument, please correct any errors.

SW6 from version 3.0 onwards, the new fixed tube plate heat exchanger tube plate corrosion before the calculation. This has aroused everyone’s “curiosity”, the forum also has a lot of discussion. In fact, we can use SW6 before and after the plate corrosion calculation results, to analyze why “previously did not calculate the use of good, but now it is necessary to do more”.
First of all, as the teacher has been stressed to us, with no problem, does not mean that the design is complete and accurate, because the actual use, unlike laboratory verification, can “completely” test the correctness of the theory.
GB/T151-2014 did not find the need for the tube plate corrosion before the calculation of the provisions. But ASMEVIII-1 UHX-13.4(c) states, “Becauseany increase of tubesheet thicknessmay lead to overstresses in the tubes, shell, channel, or tube -to tubesheet joint,a final check shall be performed, using in the equations the nominal thicknessof tubesheet, tubes, shell, and channel,in both corrodedand uncorroded conditions.”
SW6 calculations were performed before and after corrosion of the tubesheet and shell process barrel. But the tube box (i.e., channel) is not considered, the calculation book “tube box cylinder constant” and other values before and after corrosion is the same, in fact, the stiffness of the tube box flange, before and after corrosion is not the same, this is also the impact on the shell flange. As for the heat exchanger tube, although the standard does not take into account the corrosion margin, but the difference in thickness before and after the heat exchanger tube corrosion is actually there, but the impact is small, SW6 did not consider this understandable.
For the heat exchanger we examined, there are the following conclusions.
1. The calculation results show that after superimposing the temperature difference stress, the stress level of the heat exchanger is significantly higher than the case where only the pressure effect is considered. In fact, without expansion joints, the temperature difference load is decisive for the strength of the heat exchanger [2].
2. The stresses in the shell flange before corrosion are more than 50% higher than after corrosion. This is similar to the flange, corrosion before the tube plate and shell process cylinder thickness is greater, the stiffness is also greater, the shell flange moment coefficient is also greater, that is, the greater the load assigned to get.
Shell flange stress calculation formula, only the shell flange moment coefficient and effective pressure Pa corrosion before and after the change, the rest is unchanged. But Pa change is relatively small.
3. Heat exchanger tube axial force, from the “free state” under the stress, deformation coordination process in the boundary force and boundary bending moment caused by the stress of three parts [1]. Before corrosion, due to the shell process cylinder stiffness is larger, heat exchanger tube bundle and shell stiffness ratio Qex is smaller. Qex decreases, the stress caused by the boundary force will become larger, and then the heat exchanger tube axial stress increases.
If the shell process temperature is higher than the tube bundle, the free expansion of the shell process barrel will be constrained by the tube bundle, and this “constraint” will produce compressive stresses in the shell process barrel and tensile stresses in the heat exchanger tube around the outside of the tube bundle. If the shell process temperature is low, the opposite is true.
It should be noted that the stresses in the tube bundle, either by pressure or by temperature difference, are distributed in a decaying wave from the edge to the center, with the maximum stresses occurring at the periphery of the tube bundle [2].
4. The heat exchanger tube and tube plate connection pull-off stress is proportional to the axial stress of the heat exchanger tube, which is clearer.
5. The shear stress around the tube sheeting area is proportional to the shear stress coefficient there, and the coefficient is inversely proportional to Qex. If Qex is small, that is, the shell stiffness is larger, the shear stress (absolute value) around the tube plate cloth tube area is larger.
6. Tube plate radial stress and the square of the thickness of the tube plate is inversely proportional, so the radial stress of the tube plate before corrosion is less than after corrosion.
7. Shell process barrel axial stress, also inversely proportional to Qex, but mainly by the shell process barrel of the metal cross-section As, As the larger, the smaller the stress. Before corrosion is less than after corrosion.
8. Finally, if you do not count the temperature difference stress, the stresses in general only before corrosion of the shell flange stress is greater than after corrosion.
References

  • [1] Sang Ru Pod. Fixed tube plate heat exchanger shell and tube stress analysis and its dangerous working conditions of the test (a). Petrochemical Equipment Technology, 1996,17(6).
  • [2] Rufus Sang. Force analysis of fixed tube plate heat exchanger shell and tube and its dangerous working conditions (II). Petrochemical Equipment Technology, 1997,18(1).
PREV
NEXT

RELATED POSTS

Leave a Reply

*

*

Inquery now

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

FOLLOW US

YouTube
العربية简体中文繁體中文NederlandsEnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어LatinPortuguêsРусскийEspañolไทยTürkçe
  • Email me
    Mail to us