中國 管道解決方案供應商: www.epowermetals.com

中國管道解決方案供應商

雙相不銹鋼管 用於電力工業、化學工業、石油和天然氣工業、海水淡化和海水處理廠等應用。 這些管道的應用範圍從處理小規模到大規模過程。 用雙相不銹鋼製成的管道具有很高的機械強度,具有良好的耐沖蝕性和耐腐蝕性。 雙相不銹鋼管主要用於電力行業,因為它們具有非常高的耐縫隙腐蝕和點腐蝕能力。
雙相不銹鋼管也稱為雙壁或超耐腐蝕 (ECR) 管道。 這種類型的管道有兩層不銹鋼,中間夾著一個內芯,內芯表面有一層非反射塗層。 雙相不銹鋼的外層厚度通常在 0.05 到 0.10 英寸之間,而內芯厚度可達 0.20 英寸,具體取決於您的特定應用需求
雙相不銹鋼管與普通碳鋼管相比具有多種優勢:
它們比其他類型更耐用,因為它們更能抵抗鹽水或蒸汽(可能導致點蝕)等惡劣環境的生鏽和腐蝕。 這意味著隨著時間的推移,您需要的更換件會越來越少——這會為您和您的企業節省資金!
它們對硫酸、鹽酸等酸的化學侵蝕具有很強的抵抗力,這意味著它們的使用壽命更長,無需每隔幾年重新噴漆一次,因此整體維護需求更少!
雙相不銹鋼管由奧氏體相和鐵素體相兩相按等比例組成。 這兩個相一起使它成為一種平衡的微觀結構,並且在室溫和高溫下都具有非常高的機械強度。 雙相不銹鋼管的抗拉強度高於奧氏體不銹鋼管。 它們也可以輕鬆進行電阻焊接。 由於易於加工,它們在冷成型、斜切等方面具有出色的可加工性。 它們可以很容易地拉伸、紡熱成型,彈性低。
雙相不銹鋼管廣泛應用於許多行業,並且具有很高的耐縫隙腐蝕能力,這是許多工業用戶首選的主要原因之一。 這些管道也具有很好的抗點腐蝕能力。 它們可在高達 350°C (662°F) 的溫度下使用,必要時可在更高溫度下使用。
雙相不銹鋼管製造商 www.epowermetals.com 為工業領域提供雙相不銹鋼管、DSS 管、雙相不銹鋼無縫管和雙相不銹鋼焊管。

立即查詢

訂閱電子報

關注我們

YouTube
  • 給我發郵件
    郵寄給我們

China piping solution supplier: www.epowermetals.com

China piping solution supplier

Duplex stainless steel pipes are used for applications such as power industry, chemical industry, oil and gas industry, desalination and seawater treatment plants. The applications of these pipes range from handling small scale to large scale processes. Pipes made of duplex stainless steel have very high mechanical strength with good erosion resistance and corrosion resistance. Duplex stainless steel pipes are mostly used in the power industry because they have very high resistance to crevice corrosion and pitting corrosion.
Duplex stainless steel pipes are also known as double-wall, or extra corrosion resistant (ECR) pipes. This type of pipe has two layers of stainless steel that sandwich an inner core with a non-reflective coating on its surface. The outer layer of duplex stainless steel is usually between 0.05 and 0.10 inches thick while the inner core can be up to 0.20 inches thick depending on its use in your particular application needs
Duplex stainless steel pipes offer several benefits over plain carbon steel pipes:
They’re more durable than other types because they’re more resistant to rusting and corrosion from harsh environments such as salt water or steam (which can cause pitting). This means that you’ll have fewer replacements needed over time – which saves money for both you and your business!
They’re highly resistant against chemical attack from acids like sulfuric acid, hydrochloric acid etc., meaning they’ll last longer without needing repainting every few years so there’s less maintenance required overall!
A duplex stainless steel pipe is made up of two phases namely austenitic phase and ferritic phase in equal proportions. These two phases together make it a microstructure which is balanced and has very high mechanical strength at both room temperature and elevated temperature also. A duplex stainless steel pipe has a higher tensile strength than that of an austenitic stainless pipe. They can also be resistance welded with ease. They have excellent workability when it comes to cold forming, beveling etc thanks to their easy machinability. They can be drawn, spun hot formed very easily with low elasticity.
Duplex stainless steel pipes are widely used in many industries and they also have a high resistance to crevice corrosion which is one of the main reasons why they are preferred by many industrial users. These pipes have very good resistance to pitting corrosion too. They can be used at temperatures up to 350°C (662°F) and higher if necessary.
Duplex stainless steel pipe manufacturer www.epowermetals.com provides duplex stainless steel pipes, DSS pipes, duplex stainless steel seamless pipes and duplex stainless steel welded pipes for the industrial sector.

Inquery now

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

FOLLOW US

YouTube
العربية简体中文繁體中文NederlandsEnglishEsperantoFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어LatinPortuguêsРусскийEspañolไทยTürkçe
  • Email me
    Mail to us