中國 管道解決方案供應商: www.epowermetals.com

什麼是管道系統?

管道系統是由管道元件和管道支架組成的管道系統。 管道組件是用於連接或組裝管道的組件,包括鋼管、 管件、法蘭、墊片、緊固件、閥門以及膨脹節、撓性接頭、耐壓軟管、分水器、過濾器、分離器等; 管道支架是管道安裝件和放線件的總稱。
其中,安裝是鋼管或管道支撐件對承重結構或設備部件的載荷,如吊桿、彈簧支吊架、傾桿支桿、鞍座、墊板、拖座、吊(支)耳、吊夾、緊固夾、裙式管座。
管道工程由多個管道系統組成。 在管道工程中,根據不同的管道材料、不同的輸送介質、不同的施工條件等諸多因素,通過螺紋連接、法蘭連接、焊接連接、承插連接等多種連接方式,鋼管、管件、閥門等連接構成完整的管路系統。
管道工程中使用的管材種類很多,可分為金屬管材和非金屬管材。 金屬管按材質不同可分為碳鋼管、合金鋼管、不銹鋼管、鑄鐵管、有色金屬管等; 按製造方法不同可分為無縫鋼管、焊接鋼管。 非金屬管材可分為塑料管材、玻璃鋼管材、陶瓷管材等。
管道工程中所用管道部件的金屬件和非金屬件,規格、牌號各不相同,為了使它們在規格、型號和質量上科學合理地結合起來,制定統一的技術標準,目的是統一設計、製造和供應產品以方便生產和使用。
所謂公稱直徑DN(又稱公稱直徑)是各種鋼管及管件的通用口徑。 對於大多數產品來說,公稱直徑既不等於實際內徑,也不等於外徑,而是一個名稱直徑,所以公稱直徑也叫公稱直徑。 無論產品外徑或內徑多大,鋼管均可與相同公稱直徑的管道附件連接。 公稱壓力 PN 是與管道部件的機械強度相關的設計壓力。
管道輸送的介質種類繁多,參數(壓力、溫度)複雜,其使用對象和性能各不相同,因此管道管理的設計、施工和運行應遵循相應的標準和規範。 對管道進行分類有利於根據不同的要求進行管道的設計和施工。

按不同性質分類

根據工程性質,管道工程一般分為工業設備安裝和建築設備安裝兩大類。
在工業設備安裝工程中,為生產服務的管道成為工業管道,它是建築設備安裝工程,為生活或改變勞動衛生條件和輸送介質的供暖衛生管道(或給排水管道)構成管道工程,可分為工業管道直接為生產產品輸送各種物質介質的工藝管道和生產​​輔助材料,間接為生產輔助服務的管道。
在施工設備安裝工程中,管道按輸送介質和使用功能分為給水管道、排水管道、消防管道、供熱管道、燃氣管道等。

按壓力分級

管道工程輸送介質的壓力範圍很廣,從真空到幾百兆帕。 工業管道以設計壓力為主要參數進行分級,可分為真空管道、低壓管道、高壓管道和超高壓管道。 不同級別的管道對材料檢驗和安裝施工的要求不同。

關卡名稱 設計壓力P(MPA)
真空管 P <0
低壓管道 0≤P≤1.6
中壓管道 1.6
高壓管道 10
超高壓管道 P>0

備註:工作壓力≥9Mpa,且介質工作溫度≥500℃的蒸汽管道可升級為高壓管道,是建設設備工程管道一般為低壓管道。

按介質溫度分類

工業管道輸送介質溫度變化很大,按介質溫度可分為四類。

關卡名稱 介質工作溫度
低壓管道 <-40℃下
常溫管道 -40°C-120℃下
中壓管道 121°C-450℃下
高溫管道 > 450℃下

備註:屬於建築設備工程的管道一般為常溫管道

按介質性質分類

蒸氣介質管道

蒸氣介質是指過熱蒸汽、飽和蒸汽、冷熱水等不燃惰性介質; 壓縮空氣、氮氣、冷卻氣體和不可燃液體,這些介質對管道沒有特殊要求,主要是根據工作壓力和工作溫度來選擇材料,以保證管道有足夠的機械強度和耐熱穩定性。

腐蝕性介質管道

腐蝕性介質有硫酸、硝酸、鹽酸、燒鹼、硫化物等,這些介質要求管道具有耐腐蝕的化學穩定性。 通常根據介質對材料腐蝕速度的不同,按介質分為三類。

  • ①底(弱)腐蝕介質:材料的腐蝕速率不超過0.1mm/年;
  • ②腐蝕性介質:材料的腐蝕速率為0.1~1mm/年;
  • ③高(強)腐蝕介質:材料的腐蝕速度大於1mm/年。

同一種介質對不同材料的腐蝕速度不同,因此其類別由所輸送的管道決定。

化工危險品介質管道

化學危險品是有毒介質(如氯氣、氰化鉀、氨、瀝青、煤焦油等)、可燃、劇烈介質(如油氣、水煤氣、氫氣、乙炔、甲醇等),以及窒息性、刺激性、腐蝕性、揮發性介質。 輸送此類介質的管道除保證足夠的機械強度外,還應密封良好,並設置必要的安全裝置。

易凝固、易沉澱的介質管道

重油、瀝青在輸送過程中會產生凝固現象,苯、尿素溶液很容易析出結晶析出物。 輸送此類介質的管道應採取適當措施,保證管道的正常運行。

解決方案 總結

管道解決方案20220206025052 24567 - 解決方案

從石油和天然氣到採礦,不同的行業都需要管道解決方案。 根據您的 要求,專業人員可以為您提供管道系統。 正確的管道安裝和配置對於獲得預期結果至關重要。

管道是指玻璃纖維、混凝土、木材、塑料和金屬管。 最好的管道解決方案確保氣體和液體的順暢流動。 此外,管道系統包括多個管道和相關部件的互連。

管道解決方案20220206025052 24567 - 解決方案

根據工程實際需要鋼管的不同種類、材質和數量進行採購。

管件解決方案20220206025052 24567 - 解決方案

管件用於運輸、改變方向、從主管道分支或減小管道尺寸。

法蘭解決方案20220206025052 24567 - 解決方案

不同的法蘭有不同的價格,但是,不銹鋼法蘭的價格不是漫遊價,與其生產工藝、品牌等有很大關係,價格是不同的。

閥門解決方案20220206025052 24567 - 解決方案

閥門是控制液壓或空氣系統中流體流量和壓力的機械裝置。 閥門是輸送液體、氣體、蒸汽、污泥等管道系統的重要組成部分。

墊片解決方案20220206025052 24567 - 解決方案

緊固件解決方案20220206025052 24567 - 解決方案

立即查詢

訂閱電子報

關注我們

YouTube
  • 給我發郵件
    郵寄給我們

China piping solution supplier: www.epowermetals.com

What is a piping system?

Piping system is a piping system composed of piping components and piping supports. Piping components are components used to connect or assemble piping, including steel pipes, pipe fittings, flanges, gaskets, fasteners, valves, and expansion joints, flexible joints, pressure-resistant hoses, water separators, filters, and separators, etc.; piping supports are the general name of piping installation parts and pay-off parts.
Among them, the installation is the load from the steel pipe or pipeline supporting parts to the bearing structure or equipment components, such as boom, spring support hanger, tilt rod support rod, saddle, pad, towing seat, hanging (support) lug, hanging clip, fastening clamp, and skirt type pipe seat.
The pipeline project consists of several pipeline systems. In the pipeline project, according to the different pipeline materials, the different mediums conveyed in the off, the different construction conditions and many other factors, through the threaded connection, flange connection, welding connection, socket connection and other connection methods, the steel pipe, pipe fittings, valves, etc. are connected to form a complete pipeline system.
There are many kinds of pipes used in pipeline engineering, which can be divided into metal pipes and non-metal pipes. Metal pipes can be divided into carbon steel pipes, alloy steel pipes, stainless steel pipes, cast iron pipes, non-ferrous metal pipes, etc., according to the different materials; according to the different manufacturing methods can be divided into seamless steel pipes, welded steel pipes. Non-metallic pipes can be divided into plastic pipes, glass steel pipes, ceramic pipes, etc.
Pipeline project used in the pipeline components of metal and non-metallic parts, specifications, grades vary, in order to enable them to be scientifically and rationally combined in the specifications, types and quality of a unified technical standard, the purpose is to unify the design, manufacture and supply of products to facilitate the production and use.
The so-called nominal diameter DN (also known as nominal diameter) is the common caliber of various steel pipes and pipe accessories. For most products, the nominal diameter is neither equal to the actual inner diameter, nor the outer diameter, but a name diameter, so the nominal diameter is also called the nominal diameter. No matter how large the outer diameter or inner diameter of the product is, the steel pipe can be connected with the same nominal diameter of the pipeline accessories. Nominal pressure PN is the design pressure given in relation to the mechanical strength of the pipeline components.
The pipeline is transported by a wide variety of media, parameters (pressure, temperature) complex, and its service objects and properties vary, so the design, construction and operation of the pipeline management should follow the corresponding standards and specifications. Classification of pipelines is beneficial to the design and construction of pipelines according to different requirements.

Classification according to the different properties

According to the nature of the project, pipeline engineering generally belongs to two major categories: industrial equipment installation and construction equipment installation.
In the industrial equipment installation project, the pipeline for production services become industrial pipeline, it is the construction equipment installation project, for life or to change the labor and health conditions and transport media of the heating and sanitation pipeline (or plumbing pipeline) constitutes a pipeline project, which can be divided into industrial pipeline directly for the production of products to transport a variety of material media process piping and production of auxiliary materials, indirectly for the production of auxiliary services pipeline.
In the construction equipment installation project, the pipeline is divided into water supply pipeline, drainage pipeline, fire pipeline, heating pipeline, gas pipeline and so on according to the transport medium and use function.

Grading by pressure

The pressure range of piping project conveying medium is very wide, from vacuum to hundreds of MPa. Industrial pipelines are graded by design pressure as the main parameter, and can be divided into vacuum pipelines, low pressure pipelines, high pressure pipelines and ultra-high pressure pipelines. Different levels of pipelines have different requirements for material inspection and installation construction.

Level name Design pressure P (MPA)
Vacuum pipe P<0
Low pressure pipeline 0≤P≤1.6
Medium pressure pipeline 1.6<P≤10
High pressure pipeline 10<P≤100
Ultra high pressure pipeline P>0

Note: working pressure ≥ 9Mpa, and the medium working temperature ≥ 500 ℃ steam pipeline can be upgraded to high-pressure pipeline, is the construction of equipment engineering pipeline is generally low-pressure pipeline.

Classification by medium temperature

Industrial pipeline conveying medium temperature varies greatly, according to the temperature of the medium can be divided into four categories.

Level name Medium operating temperature
Low pressure pipeline <-40°C
Normal temperature pipeline -40°C-120°C
Medium pressure pipeline 121°C-450°C
High temperature pipeline >450°C

Note: Pipelines belonging to construction equipment projects are generally room temperature pipelines

Classified by the nature of the medium

Vapor medium pipeline

Vapor medium refers to superheated steam, saturated steam, hot and cold water and other non-combustible inert media; compressed air, nitrogen, cooling gas and non-combustible liquids, these media do not have special requirements for the pipe, mainly according to the working pressure and working temperature to select materials to ensure that the pipe has sufficient mechanical strength and heat resistance stability.

Corrosive media pipes

Corrosive media are sulfuric acid, nitric acid, hydrochloric acid, caustic soda, sulfide, etc. These media require pipes with chemical stability of corrosion resistance. Usually according to the media on the material corrosion rate is different, according to the media is divided into three categories.

  • ① bottom (weak) corrosive medium: the corrosion rate of the material does not exceed 0.1mm/year;
  • ② corrosive media: the corrosion rate of the material is 0.1 ~ 1mm / year;
  • ③ high (strong) corrosive media: the corrosion rate of the material more than 1mm / year.

The same medium on different materials corrosion rate is different, so its category will be decided by the pipe transported.

Chemical dangerous goods media pipeline

Chemical hazardous materials are toxic media (such as chlorine, potassium cyanide, ammonia, asphalt, coal tar, etc.), combustible and violent media (such as oil and gas, water gas, hydrogen, acetylene, methanol, etc.), and asphyxiating, irritating, corrosive, volatile media. In addition to ensuring adequate mechanical strength, the pipeline transporting such media should be well sealed and set up the necessary safety devices.

Easy to solidify, easy to precipitate media pipeline

Heavy oil, asphalt in the transmission process will produce solidification phenomenon, benzene, urea solution is easy to precipitate crystalline precipitates. Pipelines conveying such media should take appropriate measures to ensure the normal operation of the pipeline.

Solution Summary

Piping Solutions20220206025052 24567 - Solutions

From oil and gas to mining, different sectors need piping solutions. Based on your requirements, professionals can provide you with piping systems. Proper piping installation and configurations are essential to get the desired result.

A pipe refers to a fiberglass, concrete, wood, plastic, and metal tube. The best piping solutions ensure the smooth flow of gases and liquids. Besides, the piping system comprises the interconnection of a number of pipes and related components.

Pipes Solutions20220206025052 24567 - Solutions

According to the different types, materials and quantities of steel pipes actually needed in the project to make the purchase.

Pipe Fittings Solutions20220206025052 24567 - Solutions

Pipe fittings are used for transportation, changing direction, branching from a main or reducing the size of a pipe line.

Flanges Solutions20220206025052 24567 - Solutions

Different flanges have different prices, however, the price of stainless steel flanges is not a roaming price, with its production process, brand, etc. are very relevant, the price is different.

Valve Solutions20220206025052 24567 - Solutions

Valves are mechanical devices that control the flow and pressure of fluids in a hydraulic or air system. Valves are an important part of piping systems that carry liquids, gases, steam, sludge, etc.

Gaskets Solutions20220206025052 24567 - Solutions

Fasteners Solutions20220206025052 24567 - Solutions

Inquery now

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

FOLLOW US

YouTube
العربية简体中文繁體中文NederlandsEnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어LatinPortuguêsРусскийEspañolไทยTürkçe
  • Email me
    Mail to us